Mar. 11th, 2017

ancientreader: black and white pet rat (Default)
[personal profile] ancientreader
Title: Luxury Accommodations
Author: [livejournal.com profile] snarryfool / ancientreader
Verse: BBC Sherlock
Pairing: John/Sherlock
Word Count: 1584
Rating: NC-17/E
Summary: What can explain John's reaction to the fact that their hotel room doesn't even have a proper bed? Sherlock is determined to find out.
ancientreader: black and white pet rat (Default)
[personal profile] ancientreader
[livejournal.com profile] lauramcewan, it's your lucky day! Sort of. In a manner of speaking.

Your prompt is "a full and frank exchange of views."

The time is 10:17 p.m. GMT, 5:17 p.m. EST, and, I think, please correct me if I'm wrong, 2:17 p.m. PST.
ext_25473: my default default (Laura Rainbow)
[identity profile] lauramcewan.livejournal.com
Title: Tell Me
Author: Laura McEwan
Verse: BBC Sherlock
Pairing: Sherlock/John
Word Count: 1926
Rating: Explicit
Warning: Sexy times
Summary: “Look at me, Sherlock,” John commanded softly. He had raised his head and now both hands were working Sherlock’s chest. “Tell me what you imagine in your beautiful, fantastic mind.”
Author's Notes: For the Come At Once 2017 prompt "A full and frank exchange of views."

Story on A03.

(Posted earlier than I thought - forgotten obligation on Sunday meant I only had time to work on it Saturday!)
ext_25473: my default default (Laura Rainbow)
[identity profile] lauramcewan.livejournal.com
[livejournal.com profile] avawatson, front and center! Your prompt is: "Is this a date?"

Posted at 11:36pm Pacific Time, which should be 7:36am Sunday, London time.

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
23 45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 24th, 2017 10:33 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios